Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

Beauty

Printer Friendly and PDF

Course Name: Eyebrow & Facial threading 修眉毛和挽面
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Mon, 26/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Mon, 02/04/18 - 10:00 am
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Mon only
  • Mon only
Course Name: Level2 Diploma in Beauty Specialist第2级专业美容师国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 07/04/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sat, 07/07/18 - 10:00 am
  • 300 hours
  • 300 hours
  • Sat/Sun
  • Sat/Sun
Course Name: Semi-permanent make up course 半永久性化妝课程
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHI
  • ENG/CHI
  • Sat, 21/10/17 - 10:00 am
  • Wed, 22/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Sat only
  • Wed only
Course Name: WSQ Provide Basic Make-up 基本化妆证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 02/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 06/05/18 - 9:30 am
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • Sun/Mon 9.30 am- 6 pm
  • Sun/Mon 9.30 am - 6 pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Face & Body Waxing 脱毛护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 02/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 07/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 09/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • 4 Days
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Mon/Wed/Th 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Wed/Thu 9.30am-6pm
  • Sun & Mon 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Manicure & Pedicure 修指甲与脚甲手法证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 02/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 04/04/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 23/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 25/04/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 8 days
  • 3 Months
  • 8 days
  • 3 months
  • Mon/Wed/Thu 9.30am-6pm
  • Wed/Fri 7-10pm
  • Mon/Wed/Thu 9.30am-6pm
  • Wed/Fri 7-10pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Facial Treatment 美容护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 02/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 09/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • 9 days
  • 9 days
  • Mon-Wed 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon-Wed 9.30am-6pm