Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

TCM

Printer Friendly and PDF

Course Name: Certificate in Application of TCM Dietary Therapy 中医食疗证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Chi
  • Chi
  • Tue, 09/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 10:00 am
  • 5 Days
  • 5 Days
  • Tue/Thu
  • Mon/Wed/Fri
Course Name: Chinese Tuina Skill Training 中医推拿技能培训
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • CHN
  • CHN
  • CHN/ENG
  • Mon, 22/01/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 22/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri.
  • Mon/Wed/Fri.
  • Mon-Wed
  • Mon-Wed
Course Name: Introduction to Body Guasha 身体刮痧
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 06/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, 03/02/18 - 2:00 pm
  • 3 Days
  • 3 Days
  • 3 Days
  • Sat
  • Mon/Wed
  • Sat
Course Name: Kid Tuina Massage婴儿推拿
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Wed, 13/12/17 - 10:00 am
  • Wed, 13/12/17 - 2:00 pm
  • Mon, 18/12/17 - 2:00 pm
  • 3 Days
  • 3 Days
  • 3 Days
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon/Wed
Course Name: TCM Meridian Massage (lower limbs) 中医经络按摩 (下肢)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 12/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • 3 days
  • MON/WED
  • MON/WED
Course Name: TCM Meridian Massage (neck and back)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • CHN/ENG
  • CHN/ENG
  • Mon, 29/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 11/12/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 26/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • 3 days
  • 3 days
  • MON/WED
  • MON/WED
Course Name: TCM Meridian Massage (upper limbs) 中医经络推拿 (上肢)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • CHN/ENG
  • Mon, 22/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 19/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 DAYS
  • MON/WED
Course Name: WSQ Provide Basic Chinese Massage 经穴按摩手法证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 08/01/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 02/01/18 - 9:30 am
  • 12 days
  • 3 Months
  • 9 days
  • Mon-Wed
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon,Tue,Thu
Course Name: WSQ Provide full body massage without oil 无油按摩证书(推拿按摩)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 02/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 16/01/18 - 10:00 am
  • 3 months
  • 9 days
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu/Fri